505 Games Announces Spring 2022 Digital Showcase; Unannounced Projects & Developer Interviews

Publisher 505 Games has announced that they will be hosting their first-ever digital showcase detailing currently unannounced projects and providing developer interviews. MTV presenter Patrice Bouédibéla will be hosting this roughly hour-long event, showcasing never-before-seen content, interviews, and “a brand new reveal from a cult developer.”

The president of 505 Games, Neil Ralley, provided the following comment regarding this forthcoming digital showcase:

“As 505 continues to grow, it is important we keep shouting about the amazing developers we’re proud to work with, and the brilliant games they make, with our first ever showcase, we’re thrilled to present just a handful of the new games we have in the pipeline for 2022 and beyond. We’d be honoured for people to tune in and see what we have in store for them.”

The 505 Games Spring 2022 Showcase will be occurring on May 17, 2022, at 14:00 BST / 15:00 CET / 06:00 PT/ 09:00 ET via the official 505 Games Youtube channel below. You can set a reminder for the stream so you won’t miss it.

We’ll be sure to keep you all updated on any significant announcements made during this event.

Check out our review of the recently 505 Games published Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising. The title is available for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Steam and the Epic Games Store.


This post may contain Amazon affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate Noisy Pixel earns from qualifying purchases.

Orpheus Joshua

Random gamer equally confused by the mainstream and the unusual. Fan of JRPGs, Action, Platformers, Rhythm, and Adventure titles.